Reviews from our Customers

I just wanted to say thank you to United Car Centre for making our first car purchase such a positive experience. From coming to have a look at a couple of models, deciding on the one that suited us best and agreeing on getting it ready for us to drive away a week later. Everything was as we'd agreed and I really appreciated Oz's honesty, approachability and clear communication. Oz was always happy to answer my questions whether in person, by phone or email. We've had the car a couple of months now and are really pleased with it. Thanks again, we recommend you to our friends!

Rachel Tinahy

January 2017

I wasn't looking forward to trying to find a 1st car for my daughter but after looking round at lots of options we found a great little VW Fox here. Guys were really helpful and made it an easy process, a couple of minor issues were resolved before collecting the car with a new mot carried out as an extra!

Stephen Woodbridge

January 2017

Recently I bought a Nissan Qashqai which I was looking for desperately in demise of my Mercedes. The help and advice I've got from them, in a word, I can say that without their help it was not be possible for me to be an owner of that car and it's really appreciated. I highly recommend this trader and wish their growing success.

Shah Hafizullah

December 2016

I was desperately looking for a car after my old one was taken away and I needed one really quickly to commute to work, I have a family so I needed a big, reliable, family car. With all these issues in mind I lost hope in finding one which met our specific requirements. So I was really pleased when United Car Centre found the perfect car for me and at a great price. I cannot thank the manager enough for going out of his way to make sure that all my needs were met especially within a short period of time. I was so pleased that I have recommended the company to other buyers who have bought cars from them too. Great job guys, keep it up!!!

Mahbubur Rahman

October 2016

Just bought a Audi A6 Quattro 2.7 tdi S line and I'm so happy with the car and price, staff was so helpful 5 stars. Recommend to any one with my honesty.

Olsiano Hoxhaj

October 2016

I recently bought a car from these guys and they were amazing. I was very unsure about it because it was my first time but they guided me through the whole process and explained me all the repairs they were doing to my car. They are also quick when repairing your car, which is also a plus! Very good deals and I highly recommend it!

Priscilla RG

September 2016

Very helpful throughout the process. They had the only car we wanted in the land, and were completely up front and honest with me about its condition before we set off for the long journey from Bedfordshire to Portsmouth! Needless to say we bought it and couldn’t be happier. Many thanks guys and keep up the good work! And no.. Naz didn't pay me to say this (private joke)!!

Gary Smith

August 2016

Brought a Vauxhall Astra from them very clean and well maintained for a second hand car. The service was amazing and nothing was too much trouble no hidden costs and or hidden problems. Overall an excellent experience.

Doody132

August 2016

I brought a fiat from United car centre in January and cannot recommend the company enough. Everyone went above and beyond to help me
make the right choice and ensured I went away happy. I was so impressed. I went back there to have my mot done which again was faultless.
5 stars.

Maxie Carman

July 2016

I am very pleased that I made a right decision by going to United car centre. I was given five star service with trust that this people are doing a very Good job. Well done I would definitely recommend this people to all of my friends and family.

Samee Bootwala

July 2016

Great, experience, they couldn't have been more helpful, I purchased a vehicle with no hassle. Normally it’s difficult to say positive things about second hand car dealers, but they were really fantastic and the best I have come across in 45 years of buying cars !!! Do yourself a favour and buy through United Car Centre, extremely nice staff as well.

Keith Richard Shaw

July 2016

Bought a Galaxy from Oz yesterday. Delighted with the car. Great service and patience from the guys there. Would recommend.

Ian Barnett

July 2016

Just brought my Chrysler grand vogager... Can not recommend this company any more, excellent and friendly staff with amazing customer service... Would definitely recommend this company to all my friends...

Sally

July 2016

Purchased a VW Golf 2.0 TDi 2006 plate from this dealer, and although the wait was longer than anticipated, these guys really took their time to get everything right, and even when I came back the next day with a few minor problems they were sorted straight away! I think it's rare to find a dealer with this level of service, not only within the preparation and maintenance of the car but within the level of customer service I received, honest and moral dealer where constant updates were given, and upon calling up, I always received a friendly response. Overall extremely satisfied with the degree of service I received and would recommend to anyone and would definitely buy from here again.

Thomas Brading

May 2016

Very Friendly, helpful staff couldn't do enough for us we wanted to drive away the same day so they cleaned the car up inside and out. Overall would recommend.

Leanne Peters

April 2016

Recently bought a car from these guys. I was there the day it arrived and after taking it for a spin we identified a couple of issues that we would need sorting out. It's a VW and among other things the ESP light was on as well as a smashed mirror and a couple of other bits. Unfortunately the faults were not as simple as they might have been but UCC were true to their word, they put the car through an MOT and got all the work needed to make the car roadworthy and presentable. It took a while and was a pain, but I can't fault their customer service and that they did not take shortcuts or pull out the deal to solve the problem. Would recommend.

Nick Scott

March 2016

Great helpful service and true to their word, would highly recommend!

Zam

March 2016

Bought my new car which was a Fiat, it was straight forward, no problems and the dealer was a decent bloke. I would recommend United Car Centre to anyone reading this.

Fiat Buyer

February 2016